Road Works Ahead

Related image

Madden Avenue Stage 1
From Ninth Street including intersection to the Working Man's Club Carpark
Start – 7am Monday 16 January 2017
Finish – end March 2017

Road Resurfacing
Koorlong Avenue between Fourteenth Street and Stockmans Drive, Irymple
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 27 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Thursday 2 March 2017
Koorlong Avenue between Stockmans Drive and Elouera Drive, Irymple
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 27 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Thursday 2 March 2017
Morpung Avenue between Calder Highway and Fourteenth Street, Irymple
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 27 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Thursday 2 March 2017
Irymple Avenue between Calder Highway and Teleki Drive, Irymple
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 27 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Thursday 2 March 2017

Footpath Replacement
Eleventh Street between San Mateo Avenue and Langtree Parade, Mildura
Traffic Control / Various Sections
Start: 7am Monday 20 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 3 March 2017

Road Reconstruction
Pawson Avenue between Dairtnunk Avenue and Twentieth Street, Cardross
Road Closure
Traffic Control
Start: 6am Monday 6 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 31 March 2017
Riverside Avenue between Dow Avenue and Seventeenth Street, Cabarita
Road Closure
Traffic Control
Start: 6am Monday 13 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 7 April 2017

You may also like...

Road Works Ramping Up This Week

Road Works Ramping Up This Week

  Road ResurfacingAmbleside Crescent from end to end, MilduraTraffic ControlStart: 7am Monday 20 March 2017Finish: 5pm Friday 24 March 2017...

Road Works Continue

Road Works Continue

  Madden Avenue Upgrade - Stage 1 From Ninth Street including intersection to the Workers Carpark Start: 7am Monday 16 January 2017 Finish:...

Road Works

Road Works

Madden Avenue Upgrade - Stage 1 From Ninth Street including intersection to the Working Man's Club CarparkIntersection Currently ClosedStart – 7am...

Road Works Continue in Sunraysia

Road Works Continue in Sunraysia

Madden Avenue Stage 1 From Ninth Street including intersection to the Workers Carpark Road Closure currently in placeStart – 7am Monday 16 January...