Road Works Ahead

Related image

Madden Avenue Stage 1
From Ninth Street including intersection to the Working Man's Club Carpark
Start – 7am Monday 16 January 2017
Finish – end March 2017

Road Resurfacing
Koorlong Avenue between Fourteenth Street and Stockmans Drive, Irymple
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 27 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Thursday 2 March 2017
Koorlong Avenue between Stockmans Drive and Elouera Drive, Irymple
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 27 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Thursday 2 March 2017
Morpung Avenue between Calder Highway and Fourteenth Street, Irymple
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 27 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Thursday 2 March 2017
Irymple Avenue between Calder Highway and Teleki Drive, Irymple
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 27 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Thursday 2 March 2017

Footpath Replacement
Eleventh Street between San Mateo Avenue and Langtree Parade, Mildura
Traffic Control / Various Sections
Start: 7am Monday 20 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 3 March 2017

Road Reconstruction
Pawson Avenue between Dairtnunk Avenue and Twentieth Street, Cardross
Road Closure
Traffic Control
Start: 6am Monday 6 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 31 March 2017
Riverside Avenue between Dow Avenue and Seventeenth Street, Cabarita
Road Closure
Traffic Control
Start: 6am Monday 13 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 7 April 2017

You may also like...

Road Works Ahead

Road Works Ahead

Madden Avenue Stage 2 from the Mildura Working Man’s Club car park to the intersection of Tenth Street. Road ClosureStart: 7am Thursday 6 April...

Road Works This Week

Road Works This Week

Road works leading up to Easter in Sunraysia: Madden Avenue Stage 2 Madden Avenue closed from the Mildura Working Man’s Club car park to the...

Road Works

Road Works

  Madden Avenue Stage 2Madden Avenue will be closed from the Mildura Working Man’s Club car park to the intersection of Tenth Street. Finish...

Road Works This week

Road Works This week

  Road Resurfacing Ontario Avenue between Fourteenth Street and Fifteenth Street, Mildura Traffic Control Start: 8am Sunday 26 March 2017 Finish...