Road Works

Image result for roadwork sign

Madden Avenue Upgrade - Stage 1
From Ninth Street including intersection to the Working Man's Club Carpark
Intersection Currently Closed
Start – 7am Monday 16 January 2017
Finish – end March 2017

Road Resurfacing
Meringur North Road - 3km off Sturt Highway end to Fox Road, Meringur
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 6 March 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 10 March 2017

Footpath Replacement
Seventh Street between Cureton Avenue & San Mateo Avenue Mildura
Traffic Control
Start: 7.00am, Monday 6 March 2017
Finish: 5.00pm, Friday 17 March 2017

Road Reconstruction
Pawson Avenue between Dairtnunk Avenue and Twentieth Street, Cardross
Road Closure and Traffic Control
Start: 6am Monday 6 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 31 March 2017
Riverside Avenue between Dow Avenue and Seventeenth Street, Cabarita
Road Closure and Traffic Control
Start: 6am Monday 13 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 7 April 2017

 

You may also like...

Road Works - A Slow Week

Road Works - A Slow Week

  Meridian Road between Sturt Highway and Wargan Road, Wargan Traffic Control (Lane Closure) - Road Shoulder Upgrade Start: 7am Wednesday 26...

Road Works Continue

Road Works Continue

Sturt Highway between Cureton Avenue and Seventh Street, MilduraTraffic Control - Footpath ConstructionStart: 7am Tuesday 13 June 2017Finish: 4pm...

Road Works with a Closure for San Mateo Avenue This Week

Road Works with a Closure for San Mateo Avenue This Week

  Sturt Highway between Cureton Avenue and Seventh Street, Mildura Traffic Control - Footpath Construction Start: 7am Tuesday 13 June 2017...

Road Works Ahead

Road Works Ahead

    Chaffey Street between O’Bryan Street and Foster Street, Merbein Traffic Control - Footpath Construction Start: 7am Monday 8 May...