Road Works

Image result for roadwork sign

Madden Avenue Upgrade - Stage 1
From Ninth Street including intersection to the Working Man's Club Carpark
Intersection Currently Closed
Start – 7am Monday 16 January 2017
Finish – end March 2017

Road Resurfacing
Meringur North Road - 3km off Sturt Highway end to Fox Road, Meringur
Traffic Control
Start: 7am Monday 6 March 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 10 March 2017

Footpath Replacement
Seventh Street between Cureton Avenue & San Mateo Avenue Mildura
Traffic Control
Start: 7.00am, Monday 6 March 2017
Finish: 5.00pm, Friday 17 March 2017

Road Reconstruction
Pawson Avenue between Dairtnunk Avenue and Twentieth Street, Cardross
Road Closure and Traffic Control
Start: 6am Monday 6 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 31 March 2017
Riverside Avenue between Dow Avenue and Seventeenth Street, Cabarita
Road Closure and Traffic Control
Start: 6am Monday 13 February 2017
Finish: 5pm Friday 7 April 2017

 

You may also like...

Road Works Ahead

Road Works Ahead

Madden Avenue Stage 2 from the Mildura Working Man’s Club car park to the intersection of Tenth Street. Road ClosureStart: 7am Thursday 6 April...

Road Works This Week

Road Works This Week

Road works leading up to Easter in Sunraysia: Madden Avenue Stage 2 Madden Avenue closed from the Mildura Working Man’s Club car park to the...

Road Works

Road Works

  Madden Avenue Stage 2Madden Avenue will be closed from the Mildura Working Man’s Club car park to the intersection of Tenth Street. Finish...

Road Works This week

Road Works This week

  Road Resurfacing Ontario Avenue between Fourteenth Street and Fifteenth Street, Mildura Traffic Control Start: 8am Sunday 26 March 2017 Finish...