Header Weekend with Dave

Caution, Cone, Orange, Traffic, White, Warning, Road

Road Shoulder Works
Coorong Avenue between Westcliffs Avenue and Millewa Road, Red Cliffs 
Start: 7am, Monday 15 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 19 June 2020 
Coorong Avenue between Millewa Road and Wilga Road, Red Cliffs 
Start: 7am, Monday 22 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 26 June 2020 
 
Sand Drift Removal 
Keera Road between Kulnine Road and Robertson Lane, Cullulleraine 
Start: 7am, Monday 1 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 19 June 2020 
O’Day Road between Keera Road and Curtis Road, Wargan 
Start: 7am, Tuesday 9 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 3 July 2020 
 
Gravel Road Resheet 
Meridian Road between Macs Road and Sturt Highway, Wargan 
Start: 7am, Tuesday 9 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 26 June 2020 
 
Road Construction Works
Benetook Avenue near Fifteenth Street, Mildura
Lanes closed both directions
Start: 14/06/2020
End: 15/06/2020
Deakin Avenue near Eighth Street, Mildura
Lanes closed both directions
Start: 15/06/2020
End: 16/06/2020
Calder Highway from Yetman Lane to Arnold Street, Ouyen
Lanes closed inbound
Start: 09/02/2020
End: 30/06/2020
 
Road Reconstruction 
Curtis Road between O’Day Road and Walker Road, Wargan 
Start: 7am, Monday 1 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 17 July 2020 
Eighth Street between Walnut Avenue and the Railway Line, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 30 March 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 31 July 2020 
Millewa Avenue between Sixteenth Street and Dairtnunk Avenue, Irymple 
Start: 7am, Monday 1 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Wednesday 15 July 2020 
 
Road Maintenance Works 
Riverside Avenue between Fifteenth Street and Sixteenth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 15 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 19 June 2020 
Twelfth Street between Langtree Parade and Wattle Avenue, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 15 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 19 June 2020 
Wentworth Road from Meridian Road to Hoyle Road, Yelta
road closed - weekdays only 
Start: 25/05/2020
End: 30/06/2020
 
Drainage Works 
Nowingi Place, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 1 June 2020 
Finish: 5pm, Tuesday 30 June 2020 
 
Asphalt Works 
Chaffey Avenue between Maclean Lane and railway line, Mildura 
Start: Thursday 11 June 2020 
Finish: Friday 12 June 2020 
Benetook Avenue between Fifteenth Street and 760 Benetook Avenue, Irymple 
Night works 
Start: Sunday 14 June 2020 
Finish: Monday 22 June 2020 
Eighth Street between Deakin Avenue and Madden Avenue, Mildura 
Day and night works 
Start: Monday 15 June 2020 
Finish: Friday 26 June 2020 
Anthony Street between Walnut Avenue and end of street (including Sapphire Court), Mildura 
Start: Wednesday 17 June 2020 
Finish: Saturday 20 June 2020 
Emerald Drive between Plantation Street and Anthony Street (including Topaz Court), Mildura 
Start: Thursday 18 June 2020 
Finish: Saturday 27 June 2020
 
Utility Works
Commercial Street from Railway Avenue to Main Avenue N, Merbein
No lane closures
Start: 05/06/2020
End: 28/07/2020
 
Roads closed to the west of Mildura due to sand drift:
Keera Road from Oday Road, Wargan to Sturt Highway, Merrinee
Oday Road from Sturt Highway, Merrinee to Keera Road, Wargan
Keera Road from Oday Road to Amos Lane, Wargan
Robertson Lane from Keera Road, Cullulleraine to Sturt Highway, Merrinee
Karawinna North Road from Sturt Highway to Tunkin Road, Merrinee
Baker Road near Bambill North Road, Werrimull
Yarrara North Road from Sturt Highway to Weatherhead Road, Meringur
Karween North Road from Sturt Highway to Karween South Road, Meringur

Image: memyselfaneye on Pixabay