Header Weekend with Dave

110 Sign

Road Reconstruction 
Wargan Road between Meridian Road and Curtis Road, Wargan 
Start: 7am, Monday 22 February 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 16 April 2021 
The Crescent, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Wednesday 7 April 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 30 April 2021
Deakin Avenue between Sixteenth Street and Seventeenth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Tuesday 9 February 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Tuesday 8 June 2021 
 
Road Resealing 
Toorak Avenue between Tenth Street and Eleventh Street, Mildura 
Road Closed 
Start: 7am, Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Monday 29 March 2021 
Fourteenth Street between Walnut Avenue and Ontario Avenue, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Thursday 1 April 2021 
Desroy Avenue between Tenth Street and Eleventh Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Thursday 1 April 2021 
Vidovic Avenue between The Boulevard and Eileen Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Thursday 1 April 2021 
Sheridan Court between The Boulevard and court bowl, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Thursday 1 April 2021 
Walnut Avenue between River Avenue and Oak Avenue, Koorlong 
Start: 7am, Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Thursday 1 April 2021
Maple Avenue between Walnut Avenue and end of seal, Koorlong 
Start: 7am, Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Thursday 1 April 2021 
 
Road Shoulder Works 
Benetook Avenue between Red Cliffs Meringur Road and Magnum Avenue, Koorlong 
Start: 7am, Monday 1 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 16 April 2021
 
Irymple Drainage Works 
Karadoc Avenue between Francesca Drive and railway line, Irymple 
Start: 7am, Monday 1 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 2 April 2021 
 
Road Safety Upgrades 
San Mateo Avenue between Twelfth Street and Fourteenth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 28 May 2021
 
Realignment of Intersection 
Eaglesham Street, Hazel Avenue and Windsor Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am, Monday 22 February 2021 
Finish: 5pm, Friday 9 April 2021
 
Road Maintenance Works
Fifteenth Street near San Mateo Avenue, Mildura
Start: 21/08/2020
End: 21/08/2021
Millewa Road from Tulloch Road to Coorong Avenue, Red Cliffs
Start: 10/03/2021
End: 07/04/2021
Mallee Highway near Arbuckle Road, Ouyen
Start: 01/03/2021
End: 30/04/2021
Murray Valley Highway near McLennan Drive, Robinvale
Start: 24/03/2021
End: 28/04/2021
Hattah-Robinvale Road from Cemetery Road to Fitzgerald Road, Bannerton
Start: 08/02/2021
End: 30/03/2021
 
Road Construction Works
Deakin Avenue from Sixteenth Street to Deakin Avenue Service Road Fwd, Mildura
Start: 02/02/2021
End: 30/06/2021
Fifteenth Street from Morpung Avenue to Koorlong Avenue, Irymple
Start: 04/09/2020
End: 30/06/2021
Calder Highway from Nowingi Track, Carwarp to Old Calder Highway, Ouyen
Start: 04/11/2020
End: 30/06/2021
 
Scheduled Roadwork
Sturt Highway at various locations Euston To Mildura
Start: Mon 15 Mar 2021
Finish: Fri 30 Apr 2021
Sturt Highway approximately 35km West of Euston near Tapalin Mail Road
Start: Mon 15 Mar 2021
Finish: Sat 26 Jun 2021
Murray Valley Highway at Robinvale Bridge, Euston
Start: Wed 24 Mar 2021 
Finish: Fri 16 Apr 2021
 
Safety Barrier Installation 
Sturt Highway near Benanee Road, Euston
Start: Mon 15 Mar 2021 
Finish: Fri 16 Apr 2021

Image: David Burrows (River 1467)