Header Weekend with Dave

Country Road

 
Realignment of intersection
Eaglesham Street, Hazel Avenue and Windsor Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Monday 22 February 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 18 June 2021 
 
Road safety upgrades
San Mateo Avenue between Twelfth Street and Fourteenth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Monday 29 March 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 30 June 2021
 
Road reconstruction 
Ontario Avenue between Twelfth Street and Thirteenth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Monday 3 May 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 26 June 2021
Deakin Avenue between Sixteenth Street and Seventeenth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Tuesday 9 February 2021 
Finish: 5pm Tuesday 8 June 2021
Benetook Avenue between Seventh Street and Wirraway Drive, Mildura 
Start: 7am Monday 24 May 2021 
Finish: 5pm Wednesday 30 June 2021
 
Road asphalting works 
Homestead Court, Mildura 
Start: Monday 31 May 2021 
Finish: Wednesday 2 June 2021
Andriske Court, Mildura 
Start: Monday 7 June 2021 
Finish: Wednesday 9 June 2021 
Dunning Drive and Renee Court, Mildura 
Start: Tuesday 15 June 2021 
Finish: Tuesday 22 June 2021
 
Drainage works 
Dalmura Avenue between Whiting Street and Wentworth Road, Merbein 
Start: 7am Monday 17 May 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 28 May 2021 
Second Street Between Dalmura Avenue and Calder Highway, Merbein 
Start: 7am Monday 17 May 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 28 May 2021 
 
Footpath maintenance works
Lime Avenue between Seventh Street and Eighth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Monday 31 May 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 4 June 2021 
 
Shared path reconstruction
Cureton Avenue near Amphitheatre, Mildura 
Start: 7am Monday 31 May 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 4 June 2021 
Kulkyne Way Between Nangiloc Store and Castle Crossing Road, Nangiloc 
Start: 7am Monday 7 June 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 18 June 2021 
 
Bollard & signage works
Fifteenth Street between Belar Avenue and Dewry Avenue, Irymple South 
Start: 7am Monday 7 June 2021 
Finish: 5pm Friday 18 June 2021 
 
Road shoulder works 
Benetook Avenue between Fourteenth Street and Fifteenth Street, Mildura 
Start: 7am Monday 21 June 2021 
Finish: 5pm Thursday 24 June 2021
 
Road construction works
Fifteenth Street from Morpung Avenue to Koorlong Avenue, Irymple
Start: 04/09/2020
End: 30/06/2021
 
Scheduled roadwork 
Sturt Highway approximately 35km West of Euston near Tapalin Mail Road
Start: Mon 15 Mar 2021 
Finish: Tue 31 Aug 2021
 

Image: David Burrows (River 1467)