Header Weekend with Dave

roll 1698364 640 1

 

Realignment of intersection

Eaglesham Street, Hazel Avenue and Windsor Street, Mildura

Start: 7am Monday 22 February 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 18 June 2021

 

Road safety upgrades

San Mateo Avenue between Twelfth Street and Fourteenth Street, Mildura

Start: 7am Monday 29 March 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 30 June 2021

 

Road reconstruction

Ontario Avenue between Twelfth Street and Thirteenth Street, Mildura

Start: 7am Monday 3 May 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 26 June 2021

Deakin Avenue between Sixteenth Street and Seventeenth Street, Mildura

Start: 7am Tuesday 9 February 2021

Finish: 5pm Tuesday 8 June 2021

Benetook Avenue between Seventh Street and Wirraway Drive, Mildura

Start: 7am Monday 24 May 2021

Finish: 5pm Wednesday 30 June 2021

 

Road asphalting works

Dunning Drive and Renee Court, Mildura

Start: Tuesday 15 June 2021

Finish: Tuesday 22 June 2021

 

Footpath maintenance works (eastern side)

Lime Avenue between Seventh Street and Eighth Street, Mildura

Start: 7am Monday 31 May 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 11 June 2021

 

Shared path reconstruction

Cureton Avenue near Amphitheatre, Mildura

Start: 7am Monday 31 May 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 11 June 2021

Kulkyne Way between Nangiloc Store and Castle Crossing Road, Nangiloc

Start: 7am Monday 7 June 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 18 June 2021

 

Bollard & signage works

Fifteenth Street between Belar Avenue and Dewry Avenue, Irymple

Start: 7am Monday 7 June 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 18 June 2021

 

Road shoulder works

Benetook Avenue between Fourteenth Street and Fifteenth Street, Mildura

Start: 7am Monday 21 June 2021

Finish: 5pm Thursday 24 June 2021

 

Linemarking works

Ontario Avenue between Twelfth Street and Thirteenth Street, Mildura

Start: 7am Tuesday 15 June 2021

Finish: 5pm Friday 18 June 2021

 

Road Construction Works

Fifteenth Street from Morpung Avenue to Koorlong Avenue, Irymple

Start: 04/09/2020

End: 30/06/2021

 

Scheduled roadwork

Sturt Highway approximately 35km West of Euston near Tapalin Mail Road

Start: Mon 15 Mar 2021

Finish: Tue 31 Aug 2021

 

Image: PIRO on Pixabay